Visit the Yakima County Health Department for COVID-19 information.

Outgoing Council Members Recognized

December 12th, 2019|News|

Outgoing Council members Maravell Gonsioroski (1992 to 2019) and Tom Hattrup (2002 -2019) were honored for their years of service at the December 12th City Council meeting. Mayor Greg LaBree presented Maravell and Tom with plaques thanking them for their many years of dedicated service to the community.

If you have news you’d like us to share with the community – please send it to us!

Contact Us
Go to Top